A tenant can be set to active or inactive using the following menu option.
On the Tenant Management page, select the tenant from the table and click the Utils > Set Inactive menu.

The tenant is deactivated, and a confirmation message is displayed in the top-right corner. Navigate to the “InActive” tab to view this tenant.

Once the tenant is deactivated, users cannot log in to it. Any user who navigates to the tenant URL will see the following UI:

Select the inactive tenant, then click the Utils - Set Active option to activate it.

The tenant is reactivated and moved back to the “Active” tab. A confirmation message appears in the top-right corner.
