Copy or Remove Authentication Connection

Learn to manage Auth Connections

Last published at: November 11th, 2026

Copy Auth Connection.

This function lets you create a copy of an Auth Connection. 

Select the connection on the Authentication Connections page, then click the “Actions > Copy” menu option. 

 

Enter the name and auth key for the new connection, then click the “Copy” button. 

 

A copy of the Auth Connection is created, and a confirmation message appears in the top-right corner. 

 

Remove Auth Connection.

This function lets you remove an Authentication Connection. 

Select the connection on the Authentication Connections page, then click “Actions > Remove”

 

Click the OK button.

 

The Auth Connection is removed, and a confirmation message appears in the top-right corner.